Home Page

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school...


Please click on the icons below to enlarge.


Staff MemberJob Role
Ms Louise GeorgeHeadteacher
Mrs Emma HanhamDeputy Head / Year 5 Teacher
Mrs Hayley NichollsYear 6 Teacher
Miss Bethany HigginsYear 4 Teacher

Mrs Rebecca Morgan

Year 3 Teacher

Miss Georgia HaleYear 2 Teacher
Miss Claire WeymanYear 1 Teacher
Miss Sophie SelfReception Teacher 
Mrs Debbie FellowsPPA Cover Teacher
Mrs Anna JonesPPA Cover Teacher
Mrs Sarah DrakeSENCo
Miss Lauren DaviesTeaching Assistant 
Miss Lucy JonesTeaching Assistant
Mr Philip EatonTeaching Assistant
Miss Sophie TaylorTeaching Assistant
Mrs Emma VaughanTeaching Assistant
Miss Chloe HowardTeaching Assistant
Mrs Jane Carver-BurnettTeaching Assistant
Mrs Erica MeltonTeaching Assistant
Mr James SeymourTeaching Assistant
Mr William Cook Site Manager 
Mrs Andrea EatonLunchtime Assistant 
Mrs Eve BoundSchool Business Manager
Miss Lyndsey MudieAdministrative Assistant
Miss Lauren TaylorNursery Supervisor
Mrs Elaine SandfordNursery Supervisor
Miss Sophie JarvisNursery Assistant